Welcome To My Blog…

Hey Guys!

Thank you for visiting my blog.

My name is Jenny and I am 20 years old. I decided to make this blog because writing is a dream of mine. I am currently studying Media in university and the thought of leaving is scaring me… Especially when I’m not 100% sure what I will be doing after I leave! However, my writing being published is a big dream of mine. One day I would love to be featured in some big, global magazines, but I haven’t exactly got “experience” of how to reach this goal.

From starting this blog I am looking for any opportunities that could develop my writing career and get one step closer to my dream. I am currently part of the Yuppee Magazine online which I have wrote a few articles for so far.

Anyway, I am new to this so it could be a slow start. But please follow and I hope you enjoy my blog!

Jenny ❤

2 thoughts on “Welcome To My Blog…

  1. I hope you have fun with the new blog Jenny. They work well as a way to interact with other writers and certainly as a medium for an author’s talents to be displayed.

Leave a Reply

