My Fifteen Fabulous Favourites

So I thought I would share with you 15 favourites of mine today, to give you guys a chance to know a bit more about me 🙂 Enjoy!

1) Favourite Colourfl

I have three favourite colours – pink, purple and blue. If you walk into my bedroom, they are the colours you will see everywhere!

2) Favourite Vacation

My favourite holiday of all time was when I went to Florida. I have been three times now, and time seemed to go far too quickly whilst I was out there. Florida is the only place I have been to abroad, outside of the UK, but I hope to visit more places abroad in the future!

3) Favourite Time of Year

This one is kind of tricky. I don’t have a problem with any time of year, but it’s probably a toss up between summer and winter. I love those summer nights where you can go for nice long walks in a dress, or shorts/skirts and a t-shirt. The sound of the birds singing and the smell of BBQ’s … It’s such a beautiful time of year. Winter, however – I love those cwtchy nights in where you can cuddle up with a hot water bottle and your duvet, drinking hot chocolate and watching movies. 🙂

4) Favourite Past-Time

Usually I find myself either reading, writing (including blogging) or painting my nails. I am a nail artist so I quite often like to try out new designs in my spare time! Although I do sometimes prefer to chill out with a movie or programme on TV, and have some “me” time.P1040255

5) Favourite Animal

My favourite animal has always been cats. I will probably end up being a crazy cat lady when I’m older! I also love pugs and monkeys though – They’re cute.

6) Favourite Soft Drink

Usually I drink Tango (normally Apple) or squash. When I’m really thirsty, there is no better feeling than drinking a nice cold glass of Robinsons Apple and Blackcurrant squash!

7) Favourite Alcoholic Drink

I don’t drink very often anymore, but when I do I love to have Archers and Lemonade. I love the fruity flavours!

8) Favourite Websites

When I have my laptop up you will always find the same four tabs open most of the time – Facebook, Twitter, WordPress or YouTube.Midnight-Fantasy-Eau-de-Parfum-Spray

9) Favourite Makeup Product

Oooh, tricky! To be honest, I’m not too sure. Probably either mascara or eye liner!

10) Favourite Genre of Film

I love a good comedy! Although, I also love watching Musicals as well!

11) Favourite Clothes Store

Hmm, not sure. Its probably a mixture of – Jane Norman, New Look, Outfit or Miss Selfridge. Although I don’t necessarily buy things from each of them. It also usually depends on what I’m planning on buying 🙂

12) Favourite Fragrance

Out of my 100+ bottles of perfume, my all time favourite is ‘Britney Spears – Midnight Fantasy’.

13) Favourite Television Programme/Series

These change like the wind for me. But currently, I would say Gossip Girl.soap

14) Favourite Sport

I’m not a big sports fan, but I love a game of tennis, badminton or table tennis. When I was in school though, I loved athletics too.

15) Favourite Shower Product

Anything by Soap and Glory – I absolutely love their products, and I hope to do a review on them soon 🙂

So, there’s my ‘fifteen fabulous favourites’. What are yours? Do you have any in common with me? Leave a comment if you wish 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

