“Why I blog” – Guest Post by Jennifer

Today, I have a wonderful guest post to share with you written by Jennifer. Here, Jennifer talks about why she blogs. Please check out her blog afterwards here! 🙂


I decided to blog for the times your inner voice becomes unbearable. When no one understands what you’re going through and no one tries. I blogiheartblogging-379x243 for the times you search chatrooms and books, desperate to find reassurance that you’re not alone. The times you’ve shared your deepest, loneliest feelings and no one took your hand, and said me too.

Sometimes our families don’t understand, our friends don’t have time and our voice shakes too much to put thoughts into words. We try to make sense of the world while we try to make sense of ourselves and what an impossible thing that is to do alone.


I really enjoyed reading this post! I love how simple, yet touching it is! I could definitely relate to it 🙂 Please head over to Jennifer’s fab blog – http://youngntwenty.wordpress.com/ 🙂
I would like to say a big thank you to Jennifer for writing such a great post to feature on my blog! 🙂 xxx

3 thoughts on ““Why I blog” – Guest Post by Jennifer

Leave a Reply

