Sunday Funday Challenge #2

Welcome to the second ‘Sunday Funday Challenge!’

For those of you unaware, I have set up this challenge myself in order to help you find new blogs that you will love, and to help promote your own blog posts to a different audience.

Here’s how it works:

1) Every Sunday I will post a blog post entitled ‘Sunday Funday Challenge’.

2) Every Sunday, you pick one blog post of your choice from your own blog, which you want to share with people. Copy and paste the URL into the comments section below in order to share it with other Sunday Funday participants.

3) Each Sunday, pick a different post from the week before, which you want to share.

It’s as simple as that!

Invite others to read your favourite posts, comment on blog posts which you love, and promote yourself.

If you have a Twitter account, share the challenge with your followers and use the hashtag #SundayFundayChallenge – The more the merrier and all bloggers are welcome!

So, let’s get started shall we?

Here is my post I’m going to share with you today, called ‘Mirror Mirror on the Wall’

https://smallgirlbigdreams1993.wordpress.com/2014/03/25/mirror-mirror-on-the-wall/

Now, copy and paste a post of your own into the ‘comments’ section below, check out the posts shared by other bloggers and most of all have fun!! 🙂

If you took part last week, remember to share a different post with us this week!

I look forward to reading your posts!

22 thoughts on “Sunday Funday Challenge #2

    • Oooh I overthink on a daily basis. 😦 It doesn’t help me one bit! I tend to let my imagination go crazy when I write novels so that does calm the overthinking down a little for me, but in extreme situations it comes full on no matter what! xx

    • You’re welcome!
      I loved reading this post – those dresses are gorgeous. I absolutely love buying cute summer dresses. I really love your blog. I can really relate to it because I’m very petite too so it’s great to see posts from someone similar, especially with a similar fashion sense to myself 🙂 xx

    • Thankyou for sharing this. This is a really interesting post, and I feel quite silly now after you pointed out that just because products haven’t been tested on animals doesn’t mean the ingredients in it haven’t. It’s very clever how companies word things so carefully , isn’t it? I’m like you. I’m a huge animal lover so the thought of animals being tested on really upsets me 😦 xx

      • I felt silly too when I first found out. >.< I believed the big, simple marketing strategy though as well. But there is also no definitive answer to what companies do and don't do this and that – it's a personal decision who you believe about what, so it makes it complicated to make a list of cruelty-free brands for people to use. 😦 xx

      • Yeah definitely. I was completely blind to the idea that just because that product wasn’t tested on animals doesn’t mean the ingredients weren’t. It’s really sad, isn’t it? I hate animal cruelty so much, but it looks like we can never be 100% sure what is and what isn’t tested on them 😦 xx

    • Great post! It looks like you have been making the most of the sun! It’s rare to have it here isn’t it, hopefully it will actually stick around for a while 🙂 haha. I look forward to reading all about your holiday to Switzerland too when you’re home. Have a fab time 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

