Sunday Funday Challenge #4

Welcome to the fourth ‘Sunday Funday Challenge!’

For those of you unaware, I have set up this challenge myself in order to help you find new blogs that you will love, and to help promote your own blog posts to a different audience.

Here’s how it works:

1) Every Sunday I will post a blog post entitled ‘Sunday Funday Challenge’.

2) Every Sunday, you pick one blog post of your choice from your own blog, which you want to share with people. Copy and paste the URL into the comments section below in order to share it with other Sunday Funday participants.

3) Each Sunday, pick a different post from the week before, which you want to share.

It’s as simple as that!

Invite others to read your favourite posts, comment on blog posts which you love, and promote yourself.

If you have a Twitter account, share the challenge with your followers and use the hashtag #SundayFundayChallenge – The more the merrier and all bloggers are welcome!

So, let’s get started shall we?

Here is my post I’m going to share with you today – ‘Is Facebook Actually Worth It?’

Now, copy and paste a post of your own into the ‘comments’ section below, check out the posts shared by other bloggers and most of all have fun!! 🙂

If you took part last week, remember to share a different post with us this week!

I look forward to reading your posts!

37 thoughts on “Sunday Funday Challenge #4

    • Thank you! 🙂
      Wow, this is actually a very interesting thing to write about. I hadn’t even thought about this before, but now I come to think of it, I have actually never seen a blog post about periods etc. It would totally make sense for women to blog about it more though as it is a natural part of life that every woman has to face.
      Good for you for speaking up about it! I think that was a really great post to read 🙂 xx

    • Thank you! That is a fab post – I absolutely love that outfit 🙂 Primark is such a great shop to get such nice clothes and accessories at a bargain price! Thank you for sharing and good luck with your exams!! 🙂 xx

  1. I am very excited this weekend as I launch a brand new website. http://receandmom.weebly.com come check it out and let me know what you think. I am adding some of my favourite posts from my previous site at first. But soon hope to be back to writing more. Right now need to focus on designing. Hope you like it!

    • Congratulations, Stephanie! That’s fantastic. Your new sight looks great! I love the design and it is so easy for readers to be able to navigate around it. I look forward to watching it develop! 🙂 xx

    • Thank you! 🙂
      I really enjoyed reading this post – I could totally relate to it! I think that’s a very courageous thing you are doing there… It’s not very easy to say no to new things, is it? 😛 I love how you have planned out what you’re eating etc. That’s a really good idea to do to help manage your money!
      Hope it goes well and you get on some nice days out at the end of it 🙂 xx

    • Yay, so glad you could join in this week 😀
      I love reading your posts. I can actually really relate to this particular one a lot. I have found myself in very similar situations and it really does suck. It messes with your mind and just gets you down!
      I think straight & single men and women can be friends, but obviously if there was any sexual attraction between them it depends what type of people they are. Some people like to just forget it and move on as though it never happened, but others make a big deal about it! It will be interesting to find out your answer though – fingers crossed it will be the outcome you want!!
      Thank you for sharing, lovely! 🙂 xx

    • Love this post and love Primark! It’s such a fantastic shop, but I agree that it is verrrrry unhealthy for my bank account! I love the fact that you can get so much for very little money. They have very decent items for bargain prices!
      I love all of what you bought as well! I don’t blame you for buying them at all 😀 Thank goodness for Primark, I say! 🙂 xx

    • This is a great idea for the letter M! Your every day must-have’s are almost identical to mine! Mine would be my phone, my ipad or laptop, concealer, ipod and perfume!
      I used to use Rescue Remedy and it really helped me to calm down at times. Although I think I used it too often and became immune to it!
      Thank you for sharing!! 🙂 xx

    • I love this! So many of the books that you have chosen are on my TBR list. I love Paige Toon’s books but I haven’t got around to reading the Johnny series yet so I will have to do that soon. Are they in a particular order?
      I’m going to check out the books you chose which I haven’t heard of before 🙂 Thank you for sharing 🙂 xx

    • Thank you for sharing! I’m really glad that I helped out with this campaign and was able to write a post myself to spread the word too. It is such a fantastic idea to help support those with IBD! That’s amazing that the Queen even knows about it!! Congrats 🙂 xx

    • Aw thankyou! 🙂
      This is such a great post – a brilliant idea. I often see things in magazines which I would love to get but can no way afford, so doing a post like this where you can get it for less is so helpful!! 🙂 xx

    • Thank you! It really is a great way to find new blogs and stay connected 🙂
      I love the Gucci Clutch! It is gorgeous. I myself don’t own any Gucci items but one day I hope I will be able to go on a Gucci shopping spree! Thank you for sharing 🙂 xx

    • I love reading your posts! That outfit is sooo pretty, and the shoes are such a fantastic bargain! I especially love the necklace – I don’t usually wear big necklaces like that but I really love that one! The mint look is always great. Thanks for sharing 🙂 xx

    • Ooooh I love this! Disney is the best! I am definitely going to do this at some point too 🙂 Although I think I would have trouble answering some of the questions too as I love so many! Thanks for sharing 🙂 xx

    • Wow I love this tag! I haven’t heard of it before but after reading yours I am definitely going to take part! I agree, it is totally unique and I know I would definitely enjoy doing it! Thanks so much for sharing and making it known 🙂 xx

    • Aw thank you! 🙂
      I LOVE this post! I totally agree with everything you have written and I really hope more people read this post too. The amount of times I have told someone “no” yet they still carry on is unbelievable. One time, I literally clamped my legs closed together so that they wouldn’t be able to get their hands wandering below, yet I found then literally pulling/forcing my legs apart!!! This made me so angry. They stopped when I said no and then I finally fell asleep, for me to get woken up by them trying it whilst I was asleep! It sickens me really. I never got taught about consent either, which I really think people should during sex education!
      I’m going to posting this weeks Sunday Funday Challenge post tomorrow morning, I’d love for you to share this post on this weeks too so that everyone else taking part can read it too? 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

