Sunday Funday Challenge #5

Welcome to the fifth ‘Sunday Funday Challenge!’

For those of you unaware, I have set up this challenge myself in order to help you find new blogs that you will love, and to help promote your own blog posts to a different audience.

Here’s how it works:

1) Every Sunday I will post a blog post entitled ‘Sunday Funday Challenge’.

2) Every Sunday, you pick one blog post of your choice from your own blog, which you want to share with people. Copy and paste the URL into the comments section below in order to share it with other Sunday Funday participants.

3) Each Sunday, pick a different post from the week before, which you want to share.

It’s as simple as that!

Invite others to read your favourite posts, comment on blog posts which you love, and promote yourself.

If you have a Twitter account, share the challenge with your followers and use the hashtag #SundayFundayChallenge – The more the merrier and all bloggers are welcome!

So, let’s get started shall we?

Here is my post I’m going to share with you today – ‘Why You Don’t Need Alcohol To Have Fun’

Now, copy and paste a post of your own into the ‘comments’ section below, check out the posts shared by other bloggers and most of all have fun!! 🙂

If you took part last week, remember to share a different post with us this week!

I look forward to reading your posts!

12 thoughts on “Sunday Funday Challenge #5

    • Thanks lovely!
      I can relate to this post you have shared sooo much! I was once best friends with someone who then got a boyfriend. Of course I was really happy for her to finally find a decent guy at last, but it completely changed our friendship. We never had girly nights out anymore, she constantly cancelled the plans we made because she wanted to see her boyfriend and she confided in him about all of her secrets instead of me. When they broke up suddenly she wanted to be my best friend again but she was clearly clueless as to why I was so annoyed!
      Best friends are definitely forever, whereas guys come and go. And when you do find the right guy, you will still have time for your bestie!
      Thank you for sharing 🙂 xx

      • I agree her being clueless about why I was annoyed was probably the worst part yet while it’s not a nice thing to go through I think the experience has taught me and you to be loyal friends 🙂 we’re not alone in this! thanks for you’re comment 🙂 x

    • Heey! Thank you for joining in 🙂
      Great post! I have always read articles etc about how exercising and staying healthy makes you much happier in life! And with summer coming, it’s the perfect time to get fit and healthy 😀 xx

    • This looks like a really lovely place, and the pictures are so cute 😀 I actually live not too far from Bristol. I’m not 100% sure where this farm is in relation to Bristol but it looks as though I am going to have to give it a visit one day 😀 Thank you for sharing! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

