Sunday Funday Challenge #6

Welcome to the sixth ‘Sunday Funday Challenge!’

For those of you unaware, I have set up this challenge myself in order to help you find new blogs that you will love, and to help promote your own blog posts to a different audience.

Here’s how it works:

1) Every Sunday I will post a blog post entitled ‘Sunday Funday Challenge’.

2) Every Sunday, you pick one blog post of your choice from your own blog, which you want to share with people. Copy and paste the URL into the comments section below in order to share it with other Sunday Funday participants.

3) Each Sunday, pick a different post from the week before, which you want to share.

It’s as simple as that!

Invite others to read your favourite posts, comment on blog posts which you love, and promote yourself.

If you have a Twitter account, share the challenge with your followers and use the hashtag #SundayFundayChallenge – The more the merrier and all bloggers are welcome!

So, let’s get started shall we?

Here is my post I’m going to share with you today – Our Anxiety Experience

Now, copy and paste a post of your own into the ‘comments’ section below, check out the posts shared by other bloggers and most of all have fun!! 🙂

If you took part last week, remember to share a different post with us this week!

I look forward to reading your posts!

21 thoughts on “Sunday Funday Challenge #6

    • Yay welcome back! 🙂 I absolutely love the way you have written out this post and wrote a little passage for each! I totally agree with you, although some do come a lot harder than others, which sucks! I need to improve more on my “less worrying; more hoping” and “less doubting; more believing” – I’m a grade A when it comes to worrying. I worry about every little detain so I definitely need to start believing in myself a little more!
      Thanks for sharing 😀 xx

    • This is such a beautiful post! I totally agree, the ocean is such a powerful part of our world, yet a completely magnificent thing at that. The ocean actually kind of scares me due to it being so huge and powerful, yet it can also be the most peaceful thing too… It’s very strange, isn’t it? I absolutely love going to the beach and watching the waves slowly come in. It always relaxes me 🙂 Thank you for sharing! 🙂 xx

    • Thank you for sharing! 🙂
      I love Garnier’s moisturising lotion. I’ve used that for a couple of years now during the summer and it leaves you with such a smooth and healthy glow! 🙂
      I also love the sound of the Lush perfume vanilla stick – I think I’m gunna have to head to Lush to try it next time I’m in town! 😀 xx

      • Thank you so much! Always love feed back. Love your idea of getting other bloggers to interact with each other ect. Really positive and opens you up to other blogs! Xxx

    • Thank you! 🙂
      That is sooo awesome! I haven’t even seen anything like that before (that I can remember, anyway!) I love the idea of compacting things into one product. This product sounds amaaaazing!! 🙂 xx

    • I know, time has flown by hasn’t it?! 😮
      I loooove this post. I often wonder the exact same thing. One thing that drives me absolutely crazy is being told “you don’t have enough experience” by EVERYONE. If everyone turns you away because of that, then how on earth are you going to get any experience at all?!
      It does make you wonder whether people get chosen because of the way they dress or act sometimes. But I still believe you should just be yourself, even though that never seems to be enough these days! Great post! 🙂 xx

    • Yay, welcome!
      I love this idea of a weekend post! It’s great to reflect on the positives from your week 🙂 If I’m ever feeling down, it’s nice to reflect upon things that make me happy. I also love how you have included 5 blog posts that you have loved reading this week. It’s such a great idea 🙂 xx

    • Thank you! 🙂
      This is a really helpful post, especially for others who cannot eat foods such as potato. That must be quite difficult as a lot of things seem to have potato in these days!
      I’ve never heard of Eddoes before, but I’m really intrigued now!! I’m gunna look out for them next time I go to the supermarket 🙂 Thanks for sharing! xx

Leave a Reply

