The Disney Tag!

A couple of weeks ago, the lovely Sophie from Sophie Jane Blogs tagged me to do ‘The Disney Tag’. I absolutely love the idea of this tag because I adore Disney so I’m really excited to do it! So thank you Sophie for tagging me, and apologies that it has taken me so long to get round to doing it!

So, let’s go… πŸ˜€


Snow White: Do You Consider Yourself Beautiful?

I always say that everybody is beautiful in their own way – which I actually truly believe. However, when somebody calls me beautiful/pretty/stunning etc, I find it difficult to take the compliment and believe it, so I automatically assume they are “just saying it”. Although, that isn’t supposed to sound ungrateful.. of course I am grateful for compliments, I just find them hard to take πŸ™‚ To be honest, I am happy with the way I look. Everybody has their own insecurities but everybody is beautiful in their own way πŸ™‚d

Sleeping Beauty: How Many Hours Do You Sleep At Night?

Hmm, I don’t think I sleep as much as I should. I usually get into bed at about 10.30/11pm, but I usually can’t actually fall asleep until about 2am. Although the last couple of nights it has been nearer 1am. I then wake up some time between 9.30am and 11am depending how tired I am, or how what my plans are for the day!

Cinderella: Do You Have A Curfew?

I don’t any more. Over the last couple of years I have became much more independent due to moving out and into university. I didn’t have anybody to tell me any different their – I made my own rules. Since moving home I don’t have a curfew, but my mum always likes to get a text every now and then just to let her know I am safe.

Rapunzel: Do You Love Being Outside?

I love being outside! IΒ love going on long walks and I especially love it in the summer when the sun is shining and I can chill in the garden reading my book πŸ™‚

Red Riding Hood: Do You Trust Strangers Easily?

I think my answer is very similar to Sophie’s – It depends who it is. I think I do trust people too easily because I just assume people who are friendly to me are trustworthy… which sadly, isn’t often the case. Although I would never tell a stranger any personal details etc –Β I would have to get to know them and know I can trust them before that.

Beauty and the Beast: What Makes Someone Beautiful In Your Eyes?

Friendly, great personality, cares for others, helps others, loving…. Honestly, I could go on. As long as they are not really nasty, selfish and cruel people then they have their own ways of being beautiful. Beautiful looks is just a bonus πŸ™‚

The Little Mermaid: What Would You Sacrifice For Love?official_disney_princess_merida_by_elemental_aura-d603nnj

I don’t really know how to answer this question. I suppose I would say yes and no. If it was love as in family, then absolutely. My family come before me any day! But if it is for relationship/love then I’m not sure. I probably shouldn’t, but I have been in the position before where I have loved somebody so much that I would never ever put myself first just to keep them happy. I’m not even sure if I have answered the question properly…. Next! πŸ˜›

The Frog Prince: What Do You Find Disgusting?

Fish out of water…. Yuck. I know that sounds silly, but I can’t stand fish. Gold fish or pretty fish are okay, but other fish are a big no no. If I see a fish out of water then it makes me feel quite sick, and the smell of fish cooking is even worse.Β My family will never have fish when I’m around because they know how much I despise it.

Jack and the Beanstalk: What Plants Do You Have?

I have a garden full of different plants and flowers at home, but I can’t say I know the name of them. I think plants are really pretty, but I just have barely any knowledge about them I’m afraid!

Puss In Boots: Do You Have Pets? If Not, Do You Want Them?

I do. I have a gorgeous little cat who is currently sat next to me purring away πŸ™‚hkh

Pinocchio: What’s Your Biggest Wish?

I’m not going to tell you in case it doesn’t come true…

Peter Pan: What Is Your Mental Age?

Haha, I’m not sure. I like to think I am quite mature, but like many people my age, it’s always fun to let loose a bit sometimes and relive your childhood πŸ™‚

The Snow Queen: Who Is Your Best Friend And What Would You Do For Him/Her?

My best friend is somebody who I have known for years. Even if we don’t see each other for a while, the next time we speak will be as though we have never been apart. Sadly, I haven’t been there for her as much as I should have been the last couple of years because of us moving away from each other for university, but I’m determined to do more now I am home πŸ™‚

The Princess and the Pea: Are You Sensitive?

Yeah, I’m very sensitive. I cry quite a lot at films, whether they are happy or sad. I also find bullying, fighting, arguing etc very hard to take. I hate witnessing that kind of thing whether I am involved or not. Knowing such horrible stuff goes on in the world really bothers me :/

The Brave Little Soldier: Do You Consider Yourself Brave?

Umm, not particularly, although I have become braver over the last couple of years. I’m definitely not brave when it comes to spiders though….


I loved doing this tag and I really hope you enjoyed my answers πŸ™‚ Thank you again to the lovely Sophie for tagging me, and be sure to go and check out her wonderful blog!

I would like to tag –
Jenny from Jenny in Neverland
Laurie from The Single Girls Survival Blog
Nichole from Upbeat Uplifts

πŸ™‚

 

4 thoughts on “The Disney Tag!

Leave a Reply

