I’m Back – Get To Know Me Tag

Hey Everyone!!

Yes, it’s me – I’m back. As many of you know, I have taken time off blogging. Since moving home from university I seem to have lost a lot of motivation for various reasons.

I have missed blogging and you guys so much, but I just couldn’t seem to face it for the last month or so.ย I am determinedย to get back into regular blogging again though, so I thought I would do a tag post today in order to ease myself back into it.

I hope to find you all well, and I look forward to catching up with youย and your blogs again! ๐Ÿ™‚

The tag I am going to do today is – “Get To Know Me’ Tag: 21 Questions.ย I am not actually sure where this tag originated from, as I just Googled different tags I could do, and this one looked like a great one to ease myself back in.

So, let’s get started!


 

‘Get To Know Me’ Tag

1) Are you named after anyone?

I don’t think I actually am.ย 

2) When was the last time you cried?

Ohh, now this is actually quite tricky. I used to be a regular crier – I would literally cry about 3 times a week. However, I can’t actually think of the last time I cried now! This last year I seem to have stopped crying over everything for some reason. I reckon it would probably be about 2 months ago now – wow, not like me at all!iheartblogging-379x243

3) Do you have kids?

Nope.

4) If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

I don’t see why not ๐Ÿ™‚

5) Do you use sarcasm a lot?

It depends who I am talking to and what the situation is. Some people don’t understand sarcasm, therefore I don’t use it around them incase I offend them. But other friends of mine use sarcasm a lot so I am comfortable to use it then!

6) Will you ever bungee jump?

I wish I could say yes, but I highly doubt it! I don’t think I would ย ever have the guts to do it. The only reason I would do it is for charity – not for self pleasure.ย 

7) What’s your favourite cereal?get to know me tag

Urm, I don’t eat much cereal. Probably Frosties.ย 

8) What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Probably their eyes as that is the first thing you typically make contact with. However, I think I take in the whole person – style, behaviour, features etc.

9) What is your eye colour?

Brown ๐Ÿ™‚

10) Scary movie or happy endings?

I am a sucker for happy endings ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

11) Favourite smells?

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Perfume! Petrol – even though it’s not good for you! and any fruity smells really.

12) Summer or winter?

This is a tough one! I absolutely love the summer, but I also adore cosy winter nights in with hot chocolates and my hot water bottle ๐Ÿ™‚

13) Computer or television?

Laptop – you can always watch television on there too ๐Ÿ™‚

14) What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

When I went on holiday to Florida.

15) Do you have any special talents?

I can play the flute and piano, and I am really good with nails. I absolutely love spending my time doing nail art ๐Ÿ™‚

16) Where were you born?

England!

17) What are your hobbies?18529-reading-out-in-the-sun

Reading, writing, piano, singing (badly!), nail art, going for walks… I have lots of hobbies, but whenever I am asked my mind seems to go blank!

18) Do you have any pets?

I have a beautiful cat who I absolutely adore! I also have a gold fish ๐Ÿ™‚

19) Favourite movie?

I can’t answer this – I have waaaay too many. But to name a few – Mamma Mia, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 13 Going on 30, Bridget Jones’ Diary, Mean Girls…. & so on ๐Ÿ˜›

20) Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have a beautiful sister ๐Ÿ™‚

21) What do you want to be when you grow up?

I’d love to either be a writer or work in brand marketing – that would be interesting too ๐Ÿ™‚ Most of all, as long as my family and I are happy then I will be ๐Ÿ™‚


 

So, that’s my tag done! I’m not going to tag anybody in particular to do this – Anybody who fancies doing it can. Remember to leave your link in my comments if you do it so that I can see your answers!

I really hope you will be seeing much more of me again from now on! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

